The Specialists was founded in 2006 by Dr. Percy Lam Wing Fong, Specialist in General Surgery. With a mission of “Patients come first”, we never lag behind in introducing advanced technology and providing patients with professional and outstanding medical services in utmost care.

“BUILD TO LEAD” is the vision and mission of The Specialists. The centre has developed into a comprehensive medical centre rapidly in 9 years. Our one and only centre, The Specialists, which is located at the whole 20/F, Grand One Tower in Mong Kok, occupies a spacious area of more than 17,000 sq ft, with an additional area of around 2000 sq ft of staff leisure room and warehouse. We have been introducing high-caliber medical imaging devices and improving internal facility and managing systems. We keep improving the quality of our medical team, not only to serve our patients better in a superior fashion, but also to stimulate the development towards elite and professional medical service provision within the market of private clinics, with an ambition to further enhance Hong Kong's competitiveness and reputation in the healthcare industry.

We make every effort to make The Specialists the best option for patients. Over the years, we strive hard and move ahead for the sake of patient’s health by offering the most transcendent service. This differentiates us from ordinary medical centers in terms of service charges, qualifications, healthcare quality, amenities as well as staff training.

Service ChargeWe have been offering optimal service at an affordable price level in spite of the frequent introductions of latest high-end devices on body check, endoscopy and day-case surgery. Comparing ourselves with general medical centers, The Specialists provides our patients with quality services which worth the corresponding charges.

Attentive CareThere are several sterilized private suites for pre and post operative care. Each adjoining with basic facilities (central monitoring system and bathroom). We are committed to providing the most attentive care and at the same time with utmost privacy to every of our patients.

PolypectomyThe Specialists always pioneers in introducing the most advanced medical technology to offer the most efficacious service to our patients. Besides, during endoscopy, immediate polypectomy will be performed when necessary. Biopsy will also be carried out to further examine the aberrant tissues. The doctor will explain the details of the endoscopy report after the procedure.

Internationally accredited management systemWe have been granted different international accreditations in Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series, the standard of quality management system, the standard of quality management system on medical devices and the Complaint Management System. There are external audit commenced at least once a year. All the operation systems are accessed by the third party auditors to make sure our centre operates immaculately under each management system.

Medical ethics & Integrity“The Specialists” takes morality and professionalism as always the prime concern. We do our utmost just to serve all our clients in an ethical and professional manner. These are what we have been pursing and adhering to over the years to ensure not just quality service but also ethics and integrity being up to our client’s expectations.

Medical supportRegarding the possible complications after the procedures, The Specialists would like to make the following commitments:

Endoscopy
If perforation or bleeding happens after the procedure, patients may receive follow up service gratis when necessary to ensure you get the most attentive post operative care.

Surgery
Patients with constant oozing or other post operative problems within two weeks after the surgery may also receive follow up services gratis when necessary.

24-hr emergency call
We provide 24-hr emergency call for patients with discomfort or other post operative problems after endoscopy or surgery to ensure patients receive medical support on time.


We would like to hear your call at 3405 8288 for any query.

香港專科於2006 年由外科專科 林永芳醫生成立。本中心強調「以病人為先」的服務宗旨,積極引入嶄新的儀器,培訓優秀的醫護人員,承諾盡心協助病人,讓病人在舒適的環境下,得到最優質的醫療及護理服務。

「引領。向前」(BUILD TO LEAD)是香港專科的願景和使命。本中心於9年間迅速發展成為一間規模完善的醫療中心。香港專科只此一間,位於旺角雅蘭中心20樓全層,面積擴大至17000多平方尺;另設有2000多平方尺的員工休息室和儲存倉庫。本中心積極引進更多嶄新先進的醫學造影儀器、設施及病室,並安排更多身體檢查、手術及內窺鏡服務。同時,我們亦不斷改善醫護團隊的質素,只為盡心向所有病人提供最理想的醫療服務;希望在同業間建立正面的形象,保持香港醫療界的競爭力和聲譽。

有別於市場上其他的醫療中心,一直以來,團隊堅持用心為病人的健康多走一步,為病人提供最優質理想的醫療承諾。香港專科在服務收費、專業資格、醫療質素、環境設施以及員工培訓上都竭盡所能,務求成為病人的信心之選。

服務收費本中心一直以合理價錢帶給病人優質的醫療服務,我們引入嶄新先進的身體檢查、手術及內窺鏡儀器,但仍然維持收費於合理水平。相對於一般的醫療中心,香港專科用心為您提供質素與收費相符的醫療服務。

全面關顧本中心備有多間私人休息室予病人在手術前、後休息,而每間休息室均設有基本設施(維生指數機、洗手間、浴室等),為病人提供舒適貼心的服務,同時亦大大保障病人私隱。休息室,以提供安全可靠的服務。

即時瘜肉切除「香港專科」一直堅持引入先進嶄新的醫療儀器以大大提升手術的效果及質素。另外,本中心會為病人提供即時瘜肉切除術。醫生在進行內窺鏡檢查時若發現瘜肉或任何異常組織,會即時抽取樣本進行化驗,病人無需另約時間進行手術。而醫生亦會於手術後為病人解釋手術報告及瘜肉切除位置,讓病人了解手術後狀況。

國際品質認證我們在職業健康及安全管理體系、品質管理體系,醫療設備品質管理體系及客戶投訴管理等方面均獲得ISO國際認證,並每年進行至少一次的外部審核,由專業的第三方審核員監察本中心每個部分的運作系統,務求盡善盡美,維持國際級醫療水平。

實踐應有的醫療操守嚴謹遵守醫學倫理,以專業知識實踐員工應有的工作態度,正是「香港專科」的成立理念。所有員工均遵守本中心應有的醫療操守,不偏不倚,以真摯誠懇的態度,竭力為所有病人服務,務求盡善盡美,始終如一。

醫療支援針對手術中/手術後可能出現的併發症,「香港專科」對病人的健康作出承諾﹕

內窺鏡檢查
假若病人於本中心進行大腸內窺鏡檢查時出現穿腸或流血的情況,本中心將會免費為病人即時處理,以確保病人在檢查過程中得到全面的支援。

手術後
另外,若在手術後兩星期內出現危險或併發症(如傷口持續流血或感染),本中心亦會因應情況為病人提供免費的術後支援,我們竭盡所能,以病人的健康為首,用心處理手術後可能出現的問題,讓每位病人無後顧之憂。

24小時緊急聯絡電話
本中心設有24 小時緊急聯絡電話,若病人於離開中心後出現不適或併發症,可即時致電熱線,確保您得到全面的術後支援。


如對本中心服務有任何疑問,請致電 3405 8288, 我們樂意為您效勞。