Advanced Technologies Using professional medical modalities and personnel as our strong basis, The Specialists aims at building a high-quality platform of medical service. Our comprehensive day-case medical centre provides a 4-in-1 services including health check, endoscopy, day-case surgery and diagnostic imaging.

Surgery and Endoscopy Besides ordinary standardized endoscopic and surgical apparatus, we have also introduced cutting edge medical technologies. Our endoscopic apparatus are of new models and equipped with narrow band imaging (NBI) function and high resolution system. Other advanced technologies, including auto fluorescence imaging (AFI), ultra slim 5mm transnasal endoscopy, capsule endoscopy, irrigation pump and the application of CO2 during endoscopic procedure are also available in the centre.

Health Check and Diagnostic Imaging We provide a full range of professional and safe imaging and health check services including 1.5T MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging), 256-Slice Dual-Source CT (Computed Tomography), Low-Pain Mammogram, Ultrasound Imaging, X-Ray Imaging, DEXA Bone Densitometry and other health check items. Our imaging modalities, which are all from the highest grade of the same series of Siemens, have individual imaging processor. By this, the accuracy and speed of generating reports are increased.

嶄新儀器 香港專科以專業醫療設備及人材作為基石,打造一個嶄新的高質素醫療平台。以日間醫療中心形式,提供體檢、內窺鏡、日間手術和造影診斷四合一服務。

手術及內窺鏡 除了一般標準新穎的內窺鏡及手術儀器,我們更引進尖端醫學診斷技術。中心內所有的內窺鏡設備也是新型號,均設有嶄新的窄波成像功能(Narrow Band Imaging, NBI)及高解像度的系統,而且更率先提供新技術,包括自體熒光成像(Auto Fluorescence Imaging, AFI)胃內窺鏡,5mm纖幼胃內窺鏡及膠囊內視鏡(Capsule endoscopy)服務。

體檢及造影診斷 我們提供一系列專業可靠的造影及體檢服務包括1.5T磁力共振 (1.5T MRI)、256-slice 雙源電腦掃描 (256-Slice Dual-Source CT)、低疼痛乳房造影 (Low-Pain Mammogram)、超聲波掃描、X光檢查、骨質密度檢查及其他體檢項目,全部採用西門子(Siemens)同類型最高級別的儀器。各造影儀器均設置獨立圖像處理器。採用高端儀器除提升準確度外,亦能更快速提供報告。