ENT examination microscopes

 

The Specialists employs the unique ENT examination microscopes that can provide an optimal and smooth positioning optic diagnosis to ensure ergonomic and three-dimensional imaging.

The microscope with the shape of handle allows comfortable holding, rapid and precise application on patients and connection with the integrated Vision video system through the adaptation of commercially available C-mount cameras to the utilization of existing endoscopic cameras via endocoupler. It features the simple and rapid replacement of the lenses (in 50 mm succession) and of the eyepieces, manual 40 mm fine focusing, various magnification systems (3-step or 5-step or manual Zoom 1-6 fold) to choose from, and a selection of lighting systems (cold light or direct halogen illumination).

For safety reasons, the centre ensures the stable installation of the microscopes in connection with ENT treatment unit by mounting on walls.

 

OPMI PENTERO 800 from ZEISS

 

The Specialists introduces the OPMI PENTERO 800 from ZEISS to assist our ENT doctor in the day surgeries. This advanced microscope can produce sharp images, optimize the efficiency of procedure, and provide better handling.

The surgical microscope has an HD video imaging system which is equipped with apochromatic optics. It features 3-step magnification changer that can produce video images with optimized definition and colour rendition for high-end surgical imaging.

The integrated video for surgical microscopes can generate images for information, documentation, teaching and presentation purposes. The interactive touch system enables the doctor to have direct access to the surgical microscope functions, including patient data.

 

ENT Treatment Unit

 

The high-quality ENT therapy is highlighted by the ATMOS S 61 Servant ENT workstation to offer structured and integrated diagnosis.

The ear irrigation features the caloric stimulation of the vestibular organ with the automatic switching and the ear rinsing bowl in connection with optional, separate suction channel. Only the ear irrigation bowl with integrated sieve (hole diameter 1 mm at a maximum) may be used. The docking can be automatically activated when the suction hose is removed due to its light sensor control system.

The station features the compressed-air system to fulfill the hygienic use of medication sprayers with single-handed adaptation of the sprayer bottles and the automatic switching.

We also introduce the LED headlight that provides maximum illumination under the white light LED and LED light handle without conducting cable. The headlight can be fully mobile with the use of the rechargeable lithium-ionic battery pack.

The workstation provides our doctor with the perfect working area that arranges properly the diagnostic devices. There is an instrument tray with a heating module for instrument pre-heating to body temperature to offer a relaxing diagnostic experience for patients. Regular disinfection and cleaning of the storage quivers is guaranteed by professionals to maintain a high standard of hygiene.

耳鼻喉科檢查顯微鏡

 

耳鼻喉科檢查顯微鏡能為病人提供最佳的定位光學診斷,符合人體工程學和三維成像,確保順暢的檢查過程。

顯微鏡的外接手柄便於醫生握持,內視鏡轉接環將現有的內窺鏡攝像機或市售的C-mount相機與集成的視頻系統連接,為病人進行快速和精確地檢查。 它可以簡單快速地更換鏡頭(連續50毫米)和目鏡,手動40毫米精細聚焦,配合三種放大系統(3步或5步或手動變焦1-6折)可供選擇, 以及多種照明系統(冷光或直接鹵素照明)。懸掛式顯微鏡確保顯微鏡與耳鼻喉科工作站穩定連接。

 

耳鼻喉科手術顯微鏡──蔡司OPMI PENTERO 800

 

香港專科引進蔡司手術顯微鏡,為耳鼻喉科外科手術提供清晰的視覺清晰度,優化了操作程序的效率,有更好的操控性。

該手術顯微鏡有一個高清視頻影像系統,使用先進的復消色差光學進行觀察。可折疊鏡筒上有3個變焦功能,能將放大圖像,顯像清晰、色彩還原度高。

手術顯微鏡的內置視頻能夠獲得圖像、記錄病例、教學和演示。進行手術時,醫生通過觸控式螢幕直接調節顯微鏡之功能,開啟視頻記錄儀,也可隨時查看病人資料。

 

耳鼻喉科工作站

 

ATMOS S 61 Servant耳鼻喉科工作站能提供高質素的專科療法,提供結構化和綜合診斷。

耳道清潔術是對前庭器官進行熱量刺激,配合能量自動切換功能和耳道沖洗碗以及獨立的抽吸通道。其中,耳道沖洗碗的集成篩,最大孔直徑是1mm。由於系統是通過光傳感器控制,當抽吸軟管被移開工作台時,即會自動進入工作狀態。

醫生可以單手調整噴霧瓶和自動切換功能,開啟壓縮空氣系統,對藥物噴霧器進行消毒。

其他設備還包括LED前照燈,無需電纜,可提供LED白光的最大照度。除此之外,前照燈內置可充電鋰離子電池組,醫生可以攜帶使用。

工作站提供了整潔的工作區域,合理安排診斷設備。儀器托盤帶有加熱模塊,使儀器預熱到體溫,為患者提供舒適的檢查體驗。專業人員會定期消毒和清潔儲存架,保持高標準的衛生。