Ancillary services in hotel styleWe are committed to providing our patients with attentive care and accommodating private space. There are sterilized resting suites adjoining washrooms, and a range of amenities including private lavatory settee, televisions, patient s' beds, central monitoring systems, service buttons, emergency buttons, and wireless internet access services. These are all readily available at the centre and patients can receive the most suitable treatment timely and conveniently.


Meticulous MonitoringTo ensure the safety of the patients, the central control room is equipped with a precise monitoring system that enables nurses to monitor the patient's blood pressure, oxygenation level, pulse and electrocardiogram at different stages of the pre and post operative procedures.
We have installed CCTVs in most of the areas (except for the washrooms) including the operation rooms, the endoscopy rooms and the aisles to make sure the patients are in well condition all the time.


Customised service comes firstWe are devoted to offering hospitality through attentive and accommodating services to make patients feel at home. There is also the 24-hour emergency hotline to give patients the most thoughtful care after the operations.


Free services for post operative complicationsWe ensure patient's post operative health with holistic care. Patients with oozing or other complications after performing endoscopy or surgery in two weeks may receive free follow up services when necessary.

舒適安心的配套服務我們致力為病人及其家人提供貼心的照顧與舒適的私人空間。中心設有獨立洗手間的私人休息室,每位病人使用前均會消毒。房間內亦設有梳化、 電視機、病人睡床、維生指數機、服務鐘、救命鐘、WLAN無線區域網絡等設施供病人及其家人使用,設備一應俱全,同時亦讓病人得到合適的治療。


嚴謹監護本中心設有精密嚴謹維生指數監護系統中心,病人無論在手術或檢查中、復甦中、甚至在私人休息間,我們的專責護士都能嚴謹監察病人的維生指數,以確保病人的安全。
除了洗手間外,中心大部分位置,包括手術室、內窺鏡室和走廊均裝置了閉路電視,確保病人安全。


以客為本的服務態度我們的員工以貼心周全的服務,讓病人有賓至如歸的感覺。本中心更設有24小時緊急傳呼,貼心關注病人手術後的情況。


免費術後支援病人於進行內窺鏡或手術後兩星期內傷口如出現流血或其他併發症,主診醫生將於診斷後按情況為病人進行免費術後支援,確保病人手術後得到周全的照顧。